llkaarrow.blogg.se

Rc tank m1a2 abrams usa airsoft tank toy 16 military battle vehicle w
Rc tank m1a2 abrams usa airsoft tank toy 16 military battle vehicle w




rc tank m1a2 abrams usa airsoft tank toy 16 military battle vehicle w

The electronics of the tank are EL MOD complete with EL MODs Tamiya compatible IR Battle system.

rc tank m1a2 abrams usa airsoft tank toy 16 military battle vehicle w

This is the M1A1 1/16th scale Hobby engine top hull, combined with the M1 Abrams Lower Hull Complete Kit from Tankzone, which includes the bottom hull made out of Tamiya hobby grade plastic, aluminum road wheels, aluminum swing arms, torsion bar suspension, and adjustable rear idlers. I have been hinting about this build but here it is! I don't have that many pictures I had my main computer go down, I'll post what I have, later ! But here is the breakdown of the tank!






Rc tank m1a2 abrams usa airsoft tank toy 16 military battle vehicle w